Makeup Haul

IMG_8313-1

IMG_8316-1

Hey Dolls,

I’ve missed you guys so much! I hope all is well! I've been working on something, I can't wait to share with you all. With life being so busy, I made my way to Sephora for a little retail therapy. Here's what beauties came home with me. Let me know if you own any of the products.

•Kat Von D Monarch E/s palette
•Gucci Guilty rollerball
•NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil: Cruella
•NARS Satin Lip Pencil: Rikugien
•Inglot AMC eyeliner gel 77
•Inglot eyeshadows: 357 & 609
•Real Techniques brushes: Expert Face brush & Silicone liner brush.

Kay

Xoxo

3 thoughts on “Makeup Haul

Leave Me A Comment

