Product Review|| L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer

 

IMG_4519

IMG_4520

IMG_4521

IMG_4531

Availability & Pricing

Local Hair Supply Store

LaGirlUSA.com

Drugstore.com

$2-5

Amount of Product

0.25 oz

Shade

Fawn

Beautiful Bronze

Dark Cocoa

Pros

Crease Resistant

Evens Skin tone

Covers dark circles & skin imperfections

Great Staying power

Come in an array of shades (18 shades)

Animal cruelty free

Inexpensive

Makes a good contour/highlight

No breakouts

Cons

The applicator

A tad bit hard to get the amount of product you want out

Overall Thoughts:

After watching so many Youtube gurus rave about the La Girl concealer, I gave in and started my hunt for these concealers. I contacted the La Girl Headquarters, so they could direct me to the stores that carry their products. To make a long story short, I drove 25-30 minutes to a local hair store, and was lucky enough to get these 3 concealers in my possession.I love using the concealers for a hight light and contoured look. I get a smooth application, with great coverage. I find using a damp beauty blender gives me an airbrushed, flawless finish. I can honestly say, these concealers are comparable to the MAC Prolong Concealer. I find these concealers work great as an everyday use, and perfect for travel when on the go. I would definitely re-purchase these concealers in more shades, once the hair store restocks. A new staple to my collection!

Kay

xoxo

 
2 thoughts on “Product Review|| L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer

  1. You know when you can’t find somethings beautyjoint.com is my saving grace. I live in an area where chocolate girl friendly isnt common so I have had to improvise.

Leave Me A Comment

