April Beauty Empties

IMG_4506

It’s incredulous how fast this year is going. May is here and before we know it, Summer will be in full swing. Lately, I’ve been trying to use up as many beauty products, ranging from 3-6 products a month. This has helped me rediscover some products in my kit, as well as make room for future purchases. In the month of April, I found myself reaching for some of my favorites that I would re-purchase, and others not so much. Below I listed my empties for the month of April.

Feel free to share your April empties!

 

IMG_4509

Bath &Body Works Fragrance Mist in Paris Amour and Carried Away

Nars Duo Concealer in Praline/Toffee

Nars Pressed Powder in Heat

Nars Stick Concealer in Caramel, Amande, & Cacao

Bobbi Brown Face Touch up Stick in Almond

Maybelline Dream Lumi Touch Highlighting Concealer in Honey

Marc Jacobs Fragrance Rollerball in Daisy and Daisy Eau So Fresh

Sonia Kashuk Brush cleaner

Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer in Amande

Nars Sheer Glow Foundation in Macao

IMG_4510

Kay

xoxo

5 Replies to “April Beauty Empties”

    1. I would repurchase all the products again, except for the Bobbi Brown touch-up stick, and the Nars creamy concealer sticks. Both products left my face a oily mess and the price tag of course $$$. I feel I can buy a Maybelline concealer from the drugstore and achieve the results I want 😉

Leave Me A Comment

