Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer

Availability & Pricing
Nars
Nars.com
Sephora
$28.00
Amount of Product
0.22Oz
Shade
Amande
Pros
Long Wearing
Crease proof
Conceal imperfections and fine lines
Lightweight medium to high buildable coverage
Cons
None
Overall Thoughts:
Ladies and Gents, this concelaer is a Holy Grail staple for me. This concealer goes above and beyond, by concealing under-eye circles, and creating a luminous and flawless finish. The sales associate at Sephora urged me to get it, so I went out on a limb and I’m glad I did. I apply this product: under my eyes, down the center of my nose, and my forehead. I then set it with a setting powder (2 shades lighter than my skin tone) to achieve a highlighted effect. This concealer is great for any skin type, and there are 10 shades to choose from. I will definitely re-purchase this product.

 What NARS products do you currently own?

Kay
xoxo

2 thoughts on “Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer

  1. Pingback: My Top 10 Favorite Makeup Products of 2013 | Beauty Sentinel

  2. Pingback: April Beauty Empties | Beauty Sentinel

Leave Me A Comment

