Product Review: Bobbi Brown Sheer Finish Loose Powder

 Availability & Pricing

BobbiBrown.com
Macys
Dillards
Sephora
$36
Amount of Product
.21oz/ 6g
Shade
Basic Brown
Pros
Long-wearing
Oil-free
Oil Absorbing
Yellow Base
Vitamin E
Cons
Can be a tad bit messy, but you can opt for the pressed powder

Overall Thoughts:
As much as I like the Black Opal powder, I noticed it didn’t last throughout the day. I often found myself, reapplying it after lunch. After finishing my Black Opal loose powder, I decided to try a new product. I headed to Sephora, where I purchased my very first Bobbi Brown product. I picked up the Sheer Finish Loose Powder and I’m happy I did! If you have oily skin like me, then this product will work wonders for you. It’s lightweight, absorbs oil, and leaves my face with little to no oil or shine (after 9 hours). During workdays, I prefer concealer and powder for a natural look. This powder sets my concealer in place, and gives me a flawless finish. Bobbi Brown offers a total of 10 shades, including the newer shades: Golden Brown, and Warm Chestnut. I’m excited for my next Bobbi Brown purchase 😉

Any recommendations for my next Bobbi Brown purchase?

Kay
xoxo
8 Replies to “Product Review: Bobbi Brown Sheer Finish Loose Powder”

  1. Great review hun, love bobbi brown products, try out their foundations, blush and the vitamin enriched face base! Hope u been well my dear, thanks for e comment u left babe����

Leave Me A Comment

