Holiday Neutral Makeup

Hi Dolls! I hope everyone is well-rested from Thanksgiving break. I think I may need to go to the gym everyday this week, with the amount of food I ate lol.
With Christmas approaching, I decided to get right into the Holiday spirit with this look. I have many looks in mind, but I wanted to create a look for the not so daring people. I can guarantee your going to see lots of glitter in upcoming posts. Until then, I hope you all like the look 😉



Face:
NARS Sheer Glow Foundation in Macao
NARS Pressed Powder in Heat
Cheeks:
Nars South Beach for highlighting
MAC Blunt for contouring
NARS blush in Dolce Vita
Eyes:
MAC e/s Gaelic Gold *mobile lid *
MAC e/s Prized *tear duct *
MAC e/s Embark *crease, outer v, bottom lash line *
MAC e/s Saddle * above crease *
Inglot e/s 328  *brow-bone *
MAC e/s Black Tulip *bottom lash line *
MAC eyeliner in Smolder *waterline *
Prestige liquid eyeliner in black
Maybelline Lash Discovery mascara
NYX lashes in EL113
Lips:
MAC lipstick in Pure Zen
NYX lip-gloss in Natural
MAC lip-liner in BBQ

14 Replies to “Holiday Neutral Makeup”

Leave Me A Comment

