Happy 1st Birthday Beauty Sentinel

Photo credit: Beantownprepster.com
Hey Dolls, I missed you all! I hope everyone had an AMAZING Holiday.  I don’t know where the year went, but it’s about to be a new year.

I guess I’ve been so overwhelmed with life’s obstacles that I forgot my blog turned 1 this month (hides face). I know…..I know….. tisk tisk. I wanted to take the time out to thank those who read my blog, and those who follow me on Twitter & Bloggers. I really appreciate you dolls for taking the time out of your busy schedules to read my beauty blog. In just one year, I met some amazing people that share the same passion as I. I wish I could hug each one of you, THANK YOU AGAIN. Regular postings will start next week. You dolls ROCK!!!!!



8 thoughts on “Happy 1st Birthday Beauty Sentinel

Leave Me A Comment

