L’Oreal Project Runway Electric Fantasie Collection

I can’t begin to tell you all, how long I’ve been anticipating the new Loreal Project Runway Collection. One year ago, L’Oreal released their first Project Runway Collection, titled “Take Flight”.

 I only scored a quad eyeshadow palette from the collection. This year L’Orea’sl Newest LE collection, “Electric Fantasie” features 4 different looks: The Enchanted Queen, The Artsy Muse,The Wise Mystic, and The Seductive Temptress.Each look features a blush, lipgloss, eyeshadow quad, lipstick, and 2 nail polishes. Many of the colors are neutrals,grays, plums,and corals. I made my way to my local Ulta store to take advantage of the Buy 2,get 1 free deal. After debating each product from the collection, I made my decision to purchase a lipstick, blush,and an eyeshadow quad. 


Top Left- The Artsy Muse
Top Right-The Enchanted Queen
Bottom Left- The Wise Mystic
Bottom Right- The Seductive Temptress

  • The Temptress’s blush (0.35oz/10g) is similar to Nars Dolce Vita, but with a slight gold sheen finish, and light color payoff.    
  • The Mystic’s Kiss lipstick is nothing similar to anything I own, but it is a deep purple with pink reflects. To achieve the same exact tube color, you will definitely need to build the color. 
  •  The Mystic’s Gaze eyeshadow quad (0.16oz/4.8g) contains all shimmer colors, except for the light blue, which is a bit stiff. I would recommend using a sticky blue base to get this color to show up. 

I have to say; I like this collection better than the first Project Runway Collection. Remember, this is a limited edition collection, so when it’s gone, IT’S GONE!

This collection can be found at Walmart, Target, Walgreens, CVS, AND Ulta. 


Will you be making any purchases from this collection?
xoxo
Kay

2 thoughts on “L’Oreal Project Runway Electric Fantasie Collection

Leave Me A Comment

