Spring Fever Makeup Look


Happy Monday! I decided to keep the momentum of bright eyeshadow going, by creating another look inspired by Spring.

My foundation is starting to be a bit much in the Florida heat. So, I switched over to my Holy Grail tinted moisturizer by Laura Mercier. I actually purchased the tinted moisturizer in December, with a gift card I received from my brother. I’d wish someone would have told me sooner about this product, because I’m in love with it lol. Needless to say, I’ve been reaching for it more often. On to the look, I was certain to match a bright eye with a bright cheek. While leaving the lips nude. This is the look I created, hope you dolls like!





Face:
Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer in Walnut
MAC Magically cool liquid powder in Cajun

Cheeks:
LaFemme blush in Magenta
Nars South Beach for highlighting
MAC’s Blunt for contouring
Eyes:
Neon Red e/s *mobile lid *
Bright pink e/s * crease *
MAC e/s in Saddle *above crease *
MAC e/s Paradisco *brow-bone *
MAC e/s Lucky Green *tear duct *
MAC e/s Orange *bottom lash line *
MAC e/s Vanilla *waterline *
Prestige liquid eyeliner in black
Maybelline Lash Discovery mascara
Ice lashes 113 BL

Lips:
MAC lipstick in Touch
NYX lipgloss in Natural

Kay
xoxo

4 Replies to “Spring Fever Makeup Look”

Leave Me A Comment

