Electric Pop Makeup Look

This week, my city is FINALLY peaceful and calm, now that the NBA AllStar game is over. I attended some parties for NBA AllStar weekend, and got a chance to party with the stars.
I wish I had taken more pictures, but that didn’t happen 😦 After a chaotic weekend of festivities, I’m back on track. I’ve been trying to create more looks for you dolls, and I wanted to be daring this week. Neon and bright colors are trendy for Spring, so why not incorporate it into makeup looks?! I created this look for you dolls with inspiration from a recently purchased skirt. I hope you dolls like 😉


Face:
MAC Studio Fix Fluid in NC50
Rock & Republic Pressed Powder in Angora to set face
Cheeks:
MAC blush in Peaches
MAC’s Blunt for contouring
Eyes:
Nars e/s Silent Night *lid *
Blue e/s *lid *
MAC e/s Saddle *crease *
NYX e/s Natural *brow-bone *
Milani black eyeliner pencil * waterline *
Prestige liquid eyeliner in black
Maybelline Lash Discovery mascara
Ardell lashes 101
Lips:
MAC lipstick in Touch
NYX lip-gloss in Natural



Kay
xoxo

2 Replies to “Electric Pop Makeup Look”

Leave Me A Comment

