Audacious Amazon’s Gaze Makeup Look

I’m already seeing love bugs ubiquitously (my poor car) and Spring isn’t here yet. If you live in Florida, you know it’s been cold one day, and in the high 80’s the next day. With a bit of luck, this weekend will be nice and clear for AllStar festivities 😉
Now, on to my look! I’ve been incorporating pastel colors into my wardrobe (especially my blazers), and as well as my makeup this week. In search of some Spring inspired eyeshadows, I came across my L’Oreal Project Runway L.E. palette. This palette was featured in my drugstore haul post many moons ago *I will link the post below *.This palette came out last year sometime, along with 3 other palettes. I love all the colors, excluding the yellow. The yellow appears ashy on my complexion, so I didn’t even bother using it. The remaining colors are beautiful, with different finishes. The green and coral are a shimmer finish, and the purple is a matte finish. Furthermore, the green looks like a dupe for Mac’s Lucky green, and the coral looks like Mac’s Paradisco. So, if you missed out on this palette, no worries! There are plenty of dupes you can use.



Face:
MAC Studio Fix Fluid in NC50
Rock & Republic Pressed Powder in Angora to set face
Cheeks:
MAC blush in Peaches
MAC’s Blunt for contouring
Eyes:
Coral *inner part of lid *
Purple *lid & bottom lash *
MAC e/s Saddle *crease *
Green *tear duct *
NYX e/s Natural *brow-bone *
Milani black eyeliner pencil * waterline *
Prestige liquid eyeliner in black
Maybelline Lash Discovery mascara
Ardell lashes in Demi 120
Lips:
MAC lipstick in Touch
NYX lip-gloss in Natural





Have an AWESOME week beauties 😉


Kay
xoxo
8 Replies to “Audacious Amazon’s Gaze Makeup Look”

Leave Me A Comment

