Olivia’s Walk Away Makeup Look



In an attempt to relieve my boredom, I tend to get on the computer and watch YouTube videos. To my surprise, I came across Olivia’s Walk Away music video.  To refresh some minds, Oliva was once signed to 50cent’s G-Unit label. She’s also on VH1’s Love and Hip Hop.
This girl is exceptionally talented (I wish she could dance ), and beautiful. In the video, she has several makup looks, but only 1 stood out to me. In one scene, she’s wearing a gold & brown smoky eye, paired with a pastel orange lip. I searched high and low in my makeup stash for this lip color. The closest color I had, was my color corrector from my Victoria’s Secret concealer palette. Talk about creative….lol. I listed all products below.


Face:

MAC Studio Fix Fluid in NC50

Rock & Republic Pressed Powder in Angora to set face
Cheeks:
MAC blush in Peaches
MAC’s Blunt for contouring
Eyes:
MAC e/s Prized *lid *
MAC e/s Amber Lights *lid *
MAC e/s Soft Brown *crease *
MAC e/s Saddle *above crease *
MAC e/s Espresso *outer v *
MAC e/s Dreammaker *tear duct *
NYX e/s Natural *brow-bone *
Milani black eyeliner pencil * waterline *
Prestige liquid eyeliner in black
Maybelline Lash Discovery mascara
Elf lashes
Lips:
Victoria’s Secret Camouflage FX concealer palette/ corrector *orange *
NYX lip-gloss in Natural



Kay
xoxo
4 Replies to “Olivia’s Walk Away Makeup Look”

Leave Me A Comment

