Valentine’s Day Inspired Nails

Valentine’s Day is literally tomorrow, and I know many people will be spending quality time with their significant other. I on the other hand, will be working *by choice *, and so will my honey. I wanted to give you dolls a Valentine’s Day inspired nail look.

I love to change up my nails for special occasions, and these colors will definitely be on my nails. I used OPI’s Pepe’s Purple Passion, and OPI’s Divine Swine from the Muppet collection. Both nail lacquers are great, when applied alone, but applying both just make your nails POP even more. I just hope my nails don’t chip, when I bake cookies & cupcakes for my co-workers tomorrow morning. Later dolls!




What nail lacquer will you be wearing on Valentine’s Day?



Kay
xoxo




Leave Me A Comment

