Fierce and Tangy Makeup Look


It’s great to be back dolls! I’ve been very productive this past weekend. I managed to buy a new desk, for my office. In addition, I’ve been rearranging furniture in my house.
Every couple of months, I have a propensity to change the curtains, rearrange furniture, or buy new furniture, etc. Yes, I have a BAD case of ADHD :-/ On the other hand, I went to the Zora Neal Hurston festival in Eatonville on Sunday, with my sisters. Although, there is great art, and fun festivities, I really go “just” for the food *shrugs *. I want to eat at every food booth out there. I’m sorry, I’m a foodie at heart lol. I decided to keep my makeup natural, because I didn’t want too many stares. This is the look I created, with the new eyeshadow from the Maybelline collection.


Face:
CoverGirl Queen Collection Natural Hue in Warm Caramel
MAC bronzer in Refined Golden
Rock & Republic Pressed Powder in Angora to set face
Cheeks:
NARS blush in Dolce Vita
MAC’s Blunt for contouring
Eyes:
Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Cream Gel Eyeshadow in Fierce and Tangy
*lid *
MAC e/s Paradisco *lid *
MAC e/s Orange *crease *
MAC e/s Saddle *above crease *
MAC e/s Embark *outer v *
MAC e/s Amber Lights *tear duct *
NYX e/s Natural *brow-bone *
Prestige tan eyeliner pencil * waterline *
Prestige liquid eyeliner in black
Maybelline great lash mascara
Elf lashes
Lips:
MAC lipstick in Touch
NYX lip-gloss in Natural

Have a GREAT week!

Kay
xoxo

4 thoughts on “Fierce and Tangy Makeup Look

Leave Me A Comment

