Carbon Frost Makeup Look


Happy Martin Luther King Day dolls! I’ve been sluggish this past week. I blame the weather; it’s been cold for the past 2 weeks. This weather has kept me in, and little to nothing was done. I believe 5 things from my to-do list were completed *sigh *. There is beyond doubt, a plethora of work to achieve this week. Apart from the weather and my list, I went out with a group my friends on Saturday night. We danced the night away to some old school hip-hop, as well as Billboards top 100 songs of today. I got home really late, and decided last minute to put this look up for you all. I listed everything below. Have a GREAT week!



Face:
MAC Studio Fix Fluid NC 50
MAC bronzer in Refined Golden
Rock & Republic Pressed Powder in Angora to set face
Cheeks:
NARS blush in Dolce Vita
MAC’s Blunt for contouring
Eyes:
Maybelline eye studio e/s Carbon Frost *lid *
NARS e/s Pandora *crease bottom lash line *
MAC e/s Saddle *above crease *
MAC e/s Prized *tear duct *
MAC e/s Ricepaper *brow-bone *
Prestige black eyeliner pencil * waterline *
Prestige liquid eyeliner in black
Maybelline great lash mascara
NYX eyelashes in Fabulous
Lips:
NARS lipstick Red Lizard
NYX lip pencil Red Hot




How will you be celebrating MLK day?



Kay
xoxo

14 thoughts on “Carbon Frost Makeup Look

Leave Me A Comment

