Nail Polish: Sally Hansen’s Lite



I feel like I can NEVER have enough nail polishes, and I’m always on the hunt to add to my collection. I purchased this nail color from my local Target. Sally Hansen has been around for many years, and they released a new High Definition collection a few months ago.  Despite, the numerous nail polishes I own, I don’t own any yellow polishes. So, I felt the need to get this one. I really like the color, and the finish. Two coats were applied.  I didn’t even need a topcoat, because the finish of the nail polish appeared shiny. I didn’t experience any chipping, until the second week. Lets just say, I’ll be adding more colors from this collection.


What yellow nail polishes do you own?


Kay
xoxo
4 thoughts on “Nail Polish: Sally Hansen’s Lite

Leave Me A Comment

