Pink Glitter Makeup Look


I had a long and hectic weekend, but it was worth the headache. My family and I have been debating on a vacation location for weeks now. We always take family vacations together, for as long I can remember. I just hope we come to a decision soon, because I’m past due for a vacation.

In addition, I went shopping with my sister, and nephew. And if you follow me on Twitter, you know I tweeted about the new makeup goodies, I purchased this past weekend. I just had to use up my Christmas & birthday gift card lol. On the other hand, my makeup collection is expanding by the week. I’ve been trying to reorganize my entire makeup collection, and I found some products that I should be using more often, due to the expiration date coming to an end. So, I wanted to do a final look using this glitter, before it goes away forever. This is what I came up with. All the products I used are listed below.



Face:
NARS Sheer Glow Foundation in New Orleans
MAC bronzer in Refined Golden
Rock & Republic Pressed Powder in Angora to set face

Cheeks:
MAC blush in Peaches
MAC’s Blunt for contouring

Eyes:
MAC e/s Nocturnelle *lid *
NYX glitter liner in Passion
MAC e/s Saddle * above crease *
MAC e/s Jungle Moon *outer v & bottom lash line *
Prestige black eyeliner pencil * waterline *
Prestige liquid eyeliner in black
Maybelline great lash mascara
NYX eyelashes in Fabulous

Lips:
MAC lipstick in Touch
NYX lipgloss in Café Latte





Have an awesome week!


Kay
xoxo

6 Replies to “Pink Glitter Makeup Look”

  1. This looks absolutely amazing! Anything with that much sparkle is a definite win in my books! ;-). My family have also been discussing holiday locations for what feels like years! Think we are now decided on a villa in Cyprus – finally! xx

  2. Thank you Danielle, I honestly have a love/hate relationship w/ glitter. It gets everywhere,and it's a pain to take off.I have to be in the mood for glitter lol. As for the vacation, I'm anticipating anything at this point. I just need to get away. Your family vacation should be a blast,take many pics!

Leave Me A Comment

