Tenacious Teal Makeup Look


This is the second look I wore on New Years Eve, and I’m in love with this lid color. I wanted something vibrant to wear on my lids, and glitter was not in question. I’ve done so many glitter makeup looks; I needed a break from it lol. I decided to give my new purchase a try. I purchased this product from Target, it’s new from Maybelline. This lid color is very similar to Mac’s electric eel, but different in texture and finish. Due to the pop of color on my lids, I decided to keep the rest of my face neutral. All the products I used are listed below.



Face:
NARS Sheer Glow Foundation in New Orleans
MAC bronzer in Refined Golden
Rock & Republic Pressed Powder in Angora to set face
Cheeks:
MAC blush in Peaches
MAC’s Blunt for contouring
 Eyes:
Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Cream Gel Eyeshadow in Tenacious Teal
*lid & bottom lash line *
MAC e/s Lucky Green *crease *
MAC e/s Saddle * above crease *
MAC e/s Ricepaper *brow bone *
Prestige tan eyeliner pencil * waterline *
Prestige liquid eyeliner in black
Voluminous false fiber lashes mascara 
NYX eyelashes in Fabulous
 Lips:
MAC lipstick in Touch
NYX lipgloss in Café Latte


Kay
xoxo
4 thoughts on “Tenacious Teal Makeup Look

Leave Me A Comment

