Voluminous False Fiber Lashes Mascara Review

L’Oreal recently released the Voluminous False Fiber Lashes mascara in waterproof (0.35 oz/10.5 mL) the end of last year. L’Oreal states, “Our lash sculpting fiber formula adheres to lashesfor a volumized, sculpted lasheffect. Lashes appear fuller, longer, curled and sculpted”. After, using this mascara for a week, I can honestly say it’s great mascara for someone who wants volume. I on the other hand, am looking for length. For those who have long and thick lashes, BE THANKFUL! I envy you, since I have natural tarantula lashes lol. I do what I can to make it work * cough…false lashes *. I applied two coats of mascara to my lashes to get the results I wanted. 


This mascara can be found at your local drugstore, Wal-Mart, Target, and etc. It retails under $9, depending where you live. Pick it up, and let me know your thoughts on it.

No mascara

2 Coats of mascara applied

My lashes look volumized w/ this mascara

-Pros:

  • Volumizes  lashes
  • Doesn’t clump/flake
  • Great price

-Cons:
  • Dries out very quickly


Have you tried this mascara yet?


Kay
xoxo


2 Replies to “Voluminous False Fiber Lashes Mascara Review”

Leave Me A Comment

