Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr Cream Gel Eyeshadow Review


Maybelline released new products this year, which include mascara, eyeshadows, and lipsticks. I went to my local Target to purchase the Maybelline Color Tattoo Eyeshadow (.14 oz/ 4 g). There are a total of 10 shades to choose from. I picked the color in Tenacious Teal, but I’ll be going back to purchase the bronze color. Maybelline states, “ This eyeshadow will last up to 24 hours”. It actually lasted all day without any creasing. Not to mention, I have oily lids, so I did prime my eyes with a primer. I wore this eyeshadow on New Years Eve to church, and the following day. I really love this eyeshadow, and the color reminds me of MAC’s Electric eel. The only difference is that this eyeshadow has silver specs in it. This product retails at $6, depending on where you live. It’s by far, one of my favorites!



Eyes are TIRED :-/


-Pros:
  • Creamy & easy to apply
  • Vibrant in color
  • No creasing
  • Great price
  • Good packaging

-Cons:
  • I need MORE colors 😉

P.S. I will post the entire makeup look this week 😉

Kay
xoxo

Leave Me A Comment

