Flashing Amber Lights Makeup Look


Wow…..my first post of the year!!! I hope everyone had an awesome fun-filled New Year. I had a miraculous time with my family, as we counted down to the New Year in church. I strongly repute when you look good, you feel good. So, I didn’t hesitate to get dolled up for the New Year. This look is one of the two looks I created, for the festivities I attended. I will post the other look in a separate post. I listed all the products below. Feel free to ask any questions, and/or leave a comment.



Face:

NARS Sheer Glow Foundation in New Orleans
MAC bronzer in Refined Golden
Rock & Republic Pressed Powder in Angora to set face
Cheeks:

MAC blush in Dirty Plum

MAC’s Blunt for contouring

Eyes:

MAC e/s Amber Lights *lid *
MAC e/s Cranberry*crease *
MAC e/s Saddle * above crease *
MAC Deep Truth *outer v *
MAC e/s Bronzed *brow bone *
Prestige black eyeliner pencil * waterline *
Prestige liquid eyeliner in black
Maybelline great lash mascara
NYX eyelashes in Fabulous

Lips:

MAC GaGa 2 lipstick
NARS lipgloss in Babydoll


How did you ring in the New Year?

 
Kay
xoxo


4 Replies to “Flashing Amber Lights Makeup Look”

Leave Me A Comment

