Nail Polish: Revlon’s Minted

I first saw this nail polish in Beyonce’s , “Why don’t you love me” video, and I was determined to find this color. I know Beyonce’s nail lacquer brand is Chanel, but I wanted to find a shoddy alternative. I came across Revlon’s Minted nail polish in Walgreens, and I managed to get this color and another color for under $4, with the special at Walgreens. I really like this color, and after applying two coats and a topcoat, it last about a week without chipping.


What do you think about this color?


Kay
xoxo

4 Replies to “Nail Polish: Revlon’s Minted”

Leave Me A Comment

