California Dreaming Makeup Look

Hey Dolls! The holidays are over, and I’m anxious to start the New Year. I hope everyone enjoyed their Christmas, and celebrated with loved ones. My household was full of laughter, music, and lots of food. I cherish times like this 😉
In addition, I recently did a Nars review on my new eyeshadows. The first eyeshadow up for a look, is called California. I created this look, which can be worn day or night. I listed all the products below. Feel free to ask any questions, and/or leave a comment. Have a great week beauties!


Face:
NARS Sheer Glow Foundation in New Orleans
MAC bronzer in Refined Golden
Rock & Republic Pressed Powder in Angora to set face
 Cheeks:
 MAC blush in Peaches
MAC’s Blunt for contouring
 Eyes:
NARS e/s California *lid *
MAC e/s Jungle Moon *crease *
MAC e/s Saddle * above crease *
MAC e/s Ricepaper *brow bone *
Prestige black eyeliner pencil * waterline *
Prestige liquid eyeliner in black
Maybelline great lash mascara
NYX eyelashes in Fabulous
 Lips:
MAC lipstick in Touch
NYX lipgloss in Café Latte

 

Kay
xoxo

2 Replies to “California Dreaming Makeup Look”

Leave Me A Comment

