Nars Eyeshadows: California & Silent Night

Hey Dolls! I’ve been expanding my makeup collection with Nars products this year. My most recent purchase from Nars, are these eyeshadows. Sephora had these eyeshadows online for $7 each *add to  cart, & checkout *, I couldn’t resist! We know a single eyeshadow from Nars is priced at $23…..ouch! I was told, the eyeshadows are limited edition, so once their gone, THEIR GONE.  Nars eyeshadows are SUPER pigmented, and last ALL day *no creasing *. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about these products. I’m in love! 

Top-California
Bottom-Silent Night



What are your favorite Nars eyeshadows?



Kay
xoxo

2 thoughts on “Nars Eyeshadows: California & Silent Night

  1. Great buys hun,I want those *writes on birthday wishlist* hehe I only own Nars cheyenne duo and Nars eurydice duo

    U get great offers with Nars over e States wish e Uk was e same lol

Leave Me A Comment

