Nail Polish: O.P.I. Lincoln Park After Dark

Happy Wednesday Dolls! Christmas is almost here, and I still have a few things to get. Aside from the list of gifts I have to get, I wanted to show you dolls the newest nail color I’ve been wearing by OPI. I received this nail polish as a gift from a friend last month, and decided to put it to use. This nail polish looks burgundy in the bottle, but appears black when applied on the nails. I applied two coats on my nails. I wore this color for two days, and decided to take it off. It just looks too dark. It’s alright, but just not my cup of tea.

What do you dolls think?

Kay
xoxo
2 thoughts on “Nail Polish: O.P.I. Lincoln Park After Dark

Leave Me A Comment

