MAC’s Miss Piggy Pink Eyeshadow Review

I was suppose to do this review, prior to doing a makeup look -__- Oh well……..I purchased this eyeshadow online, when MAC finally rectified their technical issues with the site. I never go bonkers over the release of new MAC collections. I happen to love the Muppets, so that explains the reason for purchasing this product. This is pretty much a basic, blue-based, frost-finished pink eyeshadow. Nothing spectacular! When applied to my lid, the color appears lilac. I plan on using this eyeshadow on my lips and cheeks. Although, the packaging is BORING, I won’t be de-poting this eyeshadow. If you want to see the makeup look using this eyeshadow, the link is below 😉


Kay
xoxo
Leave Me A Comment

