Maybelline Great Lash Curved Mascara Review

Truth be told, I’m still on the hunt for a mascara *sigh *. My natural lashes are short, curly, and stubborn. With just 2 coats of mascara, my results are tarantula lashes. All I want is a mascara that can give me length, volume, and be contact lens safe . No mascara has won me over yet. I feel I have exhausted my options, now I just wear lashes majority of the time. I decided to give Maybelline Great Lash Curved mascara a try. Maybelline states, “this mascara will thicken and curl your lashes”. I’ve been using it for about a month now, and I like it, but it’s not a staple for me. So, I’ll continue to use my Cover Girl Lash Blast mascara.
Pros:
-The wand is great for some lengthening, but does best at volumizing each individual lash
-Last all day, No flaking
-Great price

Cons:
-The mascara is extremely wet; be sure to wipe some product off the wand.
– Major clumps and globs

What are your favorite mascaras?

Kay
xoxo

2 thoughts on “Maybelline Great Lash Curved Mascara Review

  1. This was my first evr mascara,love it when I want minimum volume
    Great review honey x

    My fave mascaras are,
    Benefit bad gal lash
    Nars larger than life volume
    Maybelline the Falsies
    YSL volume effect

Leave Me A Comment

