Jingle Bell Rock Holiday Makeup


My birthday is literally a few days away, and I’m eager to have some playtime. I’ve already started receiving gifts. I got this glitter tube from a very good friend of mine, who I love dearly. I wasted no time creating a look with my new gift. I have to admit; I’m having a blast with these glitter looks, despite the glitter getting EVERYWHERE. This look I created is fun, and very glamorous, and just one of the many looks to wear for the Holidays. Feel free to ask any questions, and/or leave a comment. If you haven’t already SUBSCRIBED, please do so, It’s FREE!

Excuse the lifted eyelash, long day :-/

Face:
NARS Sheer Glow Foundation in New Orleans
MAC bronzer in Refined Golden
Rock & Republic Pressed Powder in Angora to set face
Cheeks:
LaFemme blush in Orange
MAC’s Blunt
 Eyes:
MAC e/s Nocturnelle *lid *
MAC e/s Jungle Moon *crease & bottom lash line *
MAC e/s Saddle *above crease *
MAC e/s Bronze *tear duct *
MAC e/s Ricepaper *brow bone *
LaSplash loose glitter in Phenomenon
Prestige black eyeliner pencil * waterline *
Prestige liquid eyeliner in black
Maybelline great lash mascara
NYX eyelashes in Fabulous
 Lips:
NARS lipstick in Red Lizard


Kay
xoxo
6 Replies to “Jingle Bell Rock Holiday Makeup”

  1. im over here screaming at this glittery purple… omg… i'm about to google and go on a hunt… or better yet, go make use of my disney venemous villains mineralized purple eye shadow! gorgeous, kay!!

  2. Thank you Kia! Girl……that glitter was everywhere (desk, floor, clothes) since it's loose, I vacuumed all of it. I had fun creating this look.It's a pain to get off though lol

Leave Me A Comment

