Holiday Glam Makeup



It’s Monday Dolls, and playtime is over. I made some changes over the weekend. Hence, I renamed my blog, and I welcome you all Did anyone watch the American Music Awards? There were so many great performances, and awesome fashion! I was specifically on watch for another inspired celebrity makeup look *coming soon * The Holidays are here, and I’m so into the Holiday spirit that I put all my Christmas decorations up *lights and all honey *. In addition, I created a holiday inspired look. This is what I came up with, and there will be more to come! Enjoy!


 Face:
NARS Sheer Glow Foundation in New Orleans
MAC bronzer in Refined Golden
Rock & Republic Pressed Powder in Angora to set face
 Cheeks:
MAC blush in Peaches
 Eyes:
NARS e/s Dreammaker *lid *
MAC e/s Prized * tear duct*
MAC e/s Embark * crease*
MAC e/s Saddle *above crease *
MAC e/s Ricepaper *brow bone *
Sally Girl loose glitter in Gold Digger
Prestige black pencil eyeliner * waterline *
Prestige liquid eyeliner in black
Maybelline great lash mascara
NYX eyelashes in Fabulous
 Lips:
NARS lipstick in Manhunt
NARS lipstick in Red Lizard
Kay
xoxo
Leave Me A Comment

