Daytime Date Look

TGIF Dolls! I’m sooooo happy Friday is here. I’m ready for a well-deserved weekend, aren’t you?! I received some emails on different date looks for the daytime. I love to have lunch dates with my sisters, and girlfriends. I do prefer color, but sometimes it’s better to tone things down. So, I created this natural ambiance look for you all. This look can be worn on a date with your significant other, or friends for a fun filled shopping day. I actually wore this look to The Latin Food and Wine festival with my friend Jen. We had a blast; great food and drinks, a foodies heaven lol. I hope you dolls love it, and if you recreate this look, send them to my email. I would love to showcase you dolls! If you haven’t already SUBSCRIBED, please do so, It’s FREE!


Face:
NARS Sheer Glow Foundation in New Orleans
MAC bronzer in Refined Golden
Rock & Republic Pressed Powder in Angora to set face
 Cheeks:
NARS blush Orgasm
LaFemme blush Orange
MAC’s Blunt for contouring
 Eyes:
NARS e/s Ashes to Ashes *lid *
MAC e/s Embark *crease *
MAC e/s Ricepaper *brow bone *
Prestige black pencil eyeliner * waterline *
Prestige liquid eyeliner in black
Maybelline great lash mascara
NYX eyelashes in Fabulous
 Lips:
NYX lip-liner Natural
MAC lipstick Touch
Revlon lipgloss palette in Bordeaux- Nude

Kay
xoxo

2 thoughts on “Daytime Date Look

  1. Thank you hun, I really appreciate it 😉 I don't do videos,but as for my lids,I base them with LASplash e/s sealer, and NYX jumbo pencil in milk *I have oily lids*

Leave Me A Comment

