Beyonce-Party Ft. J.Cole Look #3


Happy Monday Dolls! This week, I’ve been so occupied with reality t.v: Real Housewives of Atlanta and Beverly Hills, Basketball Wives L.A, and Bad Girls Club, all of it is just so JUICY * Wendy Williams voice * I just can’t walk away from the t.v. Anywho…….. I thought I would give you dolls a break on my Beyonce obsession, BUT I got some emails asking for this specific makeup look. So, being the Beyonce extremist that I am, I didn’t vacillate to get started. I mimicked the look of when Beyonce is in the pool on a float, wearing a pink bathing suit. I have to divulge, I’ve been playing the entire deluxe album on repeat since I got it. Feel free to leave a comment, and/or email me.



Face:
NARS Sheer Glow Foundation in New Orleans
MAC bronzer in Refined Golden
Rock & Republic Pressed Powder in Angora to set face
 Cheeks:
MAC blush in Peaches
 Eyes:
NARS e/s Pandora*lid *
MAC e/s Prized * middle of lid*
MAC e/s Soft Brown * crease*
MAC e/s Ricepaper *brow bone *
L’oreal Project Runway Audacious Amazon’s Gaze palette –Purple *bottom lash line *
Prestige black pencil eyeliner * waterline *
Prestige liquid eyeliner in black
Maybelline great lash mascara
NYX eyelashes in Fabulous
 Lips:
NYX lip-liner Fuchsia
Black Radiance in 5012
Revlon lipgloss palette in Bordeaux- Bright pink



Kay
xoxo

Leave Me A Comment

