Halloween: Hocus Pocus Makeup

Hey Dolls, Happy Monday! This past weekend, I got a chance to relax and catch up on recent Fall fashion collections (Tory Burch, Gucci, Louis Vuitton, etc). Did anyone get a chance to see Kanye West’s new collection called DW? *2 thumbs up * I’m anxious to get a hold of a few pieces. In other news, I celebrated Nigerian Independence with my family and friends. My body is tremendously sore from all the dancing, but it was worth it 🙂. Aside from Nigerian festivities, I put up Halloween decorations with my nephew on Saturday *FUN *. In addition, I created this look inspired by Halloween. This look is fun, and colorful to wear out. I listed everything I used. Be sure to SUBSCRIBE if you haven’t already, it’s FREE. Please feel free to ask any questions, and/or leave a comment.

Face:
NARS Sheer Glow Foundation in New Orleans
MAC bronzer in Refined Golden
Rock & Republic Pressed Powder in Angora to set face

 Cheeks:
MAC blush in Peaches
MAC’s Blunt for contouring

 Eyes:
BH Cosmetics Matte Palette
Silver*tear duct *
Red*inner lid *
Purple*middle lid & bottom lash line *
MAC e/s Carbon *outer v & bottom lash line *
MAC e/s Saddle * crease *
MAC e/s Bronze *brow bone *
Prestige liquid eyeliner in black
Prestige black pencil eyeliner
L’Oreal Voluminous Million Lashes
ELF eyelashes

 Lips:
MAC lipstick in Paramount
NYX lip-gloss in Hot Cherry



Kay
xoxo
 P.S. Giveaway Coming Soon 😉
Published with Blogger-droid v1.7.4
One Reply to “Halloween: Hocus Pocus Makeup”

Leave Me A Comment

