My Top 3 Fall Nail Polishes

Hey Dolls! Fall is officially here. I wanted to share my top 3 nail polishes for Fall. For those who are unaware, I have a mass collection of nail polishes. I even gave some away, to make room for more :-/ The nail polishes I purchased can be found at your local drugstore, Sally’s, or Ulta. Please feel free to ask any questions, and/or leave a comment.
Top-Silver Screen
Middle-Purple with Passion
Bottom- Lincoln Park After Dark

  • Revlon Nail Polish in Silver Screen- Silver color
  • O.P.I. Nail Polish in Purple with a Passion- Purple
  • O.P.I. Nail Polish in Lincoln Park After Dark- Dark Burgundy
What are your top 3 Fall nail polishes?
Kay
Xoxo

Leave Me A Comment

