Mean Green Makeup

Hey Dolls! Happy Wednesday! I hope your week is going well 😉 I recently went to MAC to try out the new foundation *I have a review coming soon on it *, and got some samples, along with a new eyeshadow, “Texture”. I obsessed with green eyeshadow *I don’t know why :-/ * I own over 20-30 green eyeshadows. The colors range in shades and brands. I created this look for the day. I hope you like. Please feel free to ask any questions, and/or leave a comment.



Face:
NARS Sheer Glow Foundation in New Orleans
MAC bronzer in Refined Golden
Rock & Republic Pressed Powder in Angora to set face
 Cheeks:
MAC blush in Peaches
MAC’s Blunt for contouring
 Eyes:
MAC e/s Amber Lights *tear duct *
Random Green e/s *on lid & lash line*
MAC e/s Bottle Green *outer v *
MAC e/s Saddle * crease *
MAC e/s Ricepaper *brow bone *
Prestige liquid eyeliner in black
L’Oreal Voluminous Million Lashes
ELF eyelashes
 Lips:
MAC lipstick in Touch

Kay
xoxo

Leave Me A Comment

