My Top 3 Nude Lipsticks

Hey Dolls! I’ve received some questions on my top nude lipsticks. I wear nude lips a lot, because I majority of the time have bold eyes. Now, the nude lipsticks complement my NC55 skin tone, so what may work for me, may not work for you. The best thing to do is go to a makeup counter of your choice, try some lipsticks on, and ask for samples. I’ve been wearing MAC’s Touch lipstick for years, but have been searching for a duplicate, and I FOUND ONE! The duplicate to MAC’s Touch is Revlon’s Mink lipstick. It’s not dead on, because, Mink is a tad bit darker than Touch, but I love it! My other favorite nude lipstick is Viva Glam GaGa 2 lipstick. I did a review on this lipstick, the link is below. So, there you have it, my top 3 nude lipsticks. Please feel free to ask any questions, and/or leave a comment.
  • Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in Mink
  • MAC’s Viva Glam GaGa 2 lipstick
  • MAC’s  lipsick in Touch

Top- Mink
Middle-Touch
Bottom- GaGa 2


Kay

xoxo


Leave Me A Comment

