Victoria Secret Camouflage FX Concealer Palette

Hey Dolls! Early this month, I made a promise to myself to not purchase any more makeup this month. But, that only lasted a day, because I ended up going to the mall with my sister for Victoria’s Secret panty sale, and bought a concealer palette (7g/.24 oz). Now I will say, I absolutely have no regrets on buying this concealer palette. The palette consists of 3 concealers, and 2 correctors, and a brush. Perfect for any skin tone or skin type. The consistency of the concealers is creamy, and melts right into the skin. I’ve been using it for a week now, and my MAC studio fix concealer hasn’t been used since.The palette is retailed at $18 in store, and online. This is a great buy, and a now staple item to my collection 😉


2 Replies to “Victoria Secret Camouflage FX Concealer Palette”

Leave Me A Comment

