Sonia Kashuk Brush Couture

Hey Dolls! I wanted to talk brushes today. For those who are new and/or pros to makeup, I wanted to share this new brush set I recently purchased. I purchased the Sonia Kashuk Brush Couture 5 piece brush set from Target. I have MAC brushes I use, and we know that they are expensive. Sonia Kashuk is a great alternative for brushes, and cosmetics at reasonable cost. You don’t have to break bank to get great brushes. This brush set was only $15 *it’s like paying $3 a brush * .The set includes: a powder/blusher brush, crease brush, eye shadow brush, smudge brush, and a concealer brush. I absolutely love the blusher brush and the dome crease brush. If your wanting to get a set of good brushes at a great cost, run to your local Target, you won’t be disappointed. Later!


Leave Me A Comment

