I Dream of St. Thomas Look

Hey Dolls! I was asked to do a look with one of the NYX palettes from The Caribbean Collection. I choose to use the, “I Dream of St. Thomas e/s palette”. So, I came up with this look, which is a smoky gray eye with a pop of glitter. Now, the glitter is optional * removing glitter is a pain the butt *. I really love the NYX palettes, because of the pigmentation and price. I did a review on them, the link can be found on the bottom. Please feel free to leave any questions, and/or leave a comment. Thanks for taking the time to check out at my blog. Enjoy!


Face:

NARS Sheer Glow Foundation in New Orleans
MAC bronzer in Refined Golden
Rock & Republic Pressed Powder in Angora to set face
 Cheeks:
MAC blush in Peaches
MAC’s Blunt for contouring
 Eyes:
NYX I Dream of St. Thomas e/s palette
Light silver * on lid *
Dark gray * in crease *
Pink *bottom lash line *
NYX Candy glitter liner in Passion *bottom lash line *
MAC e/s Carbon *outer v *
MAC eyeliner in Smolder *water line *
L’Oreal Voluminous Million Lashes
Prestige liquid eyeliner in black
ELF eyelashes
 Lips:
MAC lipstick in GaGa 2


Kay
xoxo

Leave Me A Comment

