Highlighting


Hey Dolls!  I wanted to do this post on highlighting. Highlighting in makeup terms, is applying makeup where light would normally hit on the face. I usually like to highlight just below my eyes, and a tad bit on my forehead. The reason for doing this is to brighten up the area on the face. There are various products to highlight different areas on the face, you can use a multiple, power, eyeshadow, or an illuminator. It’s definitely up to you and your skin type *oily, dry, or combination skin *. I use Nars South Beach multiple. BTW, Does anyone know a dupe for South Beach? I need something cheaper :-/


What products do you use to highlight?



Kay
xoxo
Leave Me A Comment

