NYX Loose Pearl EyeShadow

Hey Dolls, I wanted to inform you on an awesome find. I’ve been playing with NYX cosmetics for over a year, and I recently came across their Loose Pearl eye-shadow (0.06 Fl, oz/5mL). These petite eye-shadows are extremely pigmented, and a little goes a long way. I’ve used some of them in my makeup reviews. As for the price, it retails at $2.99, but if you if you go to Ulta, you can normally find them at buy 1, get 1 half off. 
From L to R (Orange Zest, True Purple, Very Pink, Yellow, & Space)




Now, I’ve never used any of MAC’s pigments, so I can’t compare the two. When using the eye-shadow, make sure to do your face last. My reason for that is, there’s a lot of fall-out. For a reasonable price and good quality, these eye-shadows are by far a great buy.

Kay
xoxo


Leave Me A Comment

