NARS Sheer Glow Foundation

Hey Dolls, I wanted to tell you about my new found love. Well, I’ve been on the pursuit of a foundation for my skin tone, and complexion. I used MAC’s Studio Fix Fluid for years, but opted for something better. I even migrated to drugstore brands, such as the Revlon ColorStay foundation, and Revlon PhotoReady. I have to admit the Revlon ColorStay worked very well, but I wish it had a pump 😦 So, I went to Neiman Marcus, and purchased the NARS Sheer Glow Foundation in shade New Orleans (1.0 Fl. Oz. 30 mL). 



This foundation retails for $42. I’ve been wearing this foundation for over a week, and I’m in love with it!  It’s lightweight, glides on smoothly, improves skin luminosity & radiance, minimizes visible discoloration, and last all day even w/o primer. When I use my MAC foundation, I constantly have to use concealer. When I use the NARS foundation, I have no need to conceal, because the coverage is AWESOME! I do not encourage those that have oily skin to use this foundation. For, the foundation may appear greasy on the face. This foundation is designed for normal to dry skin. Keep in mind, if you purchase this foundation; make sure to purchase a pump 🙂
 I hope this review was beneficial in any way. If you have any questions, feel free to email me or leave a comment.

Kay
xoxo

Published with Blogger-droid v1.6.9
One thought on “NARS Sheer Glow Foundation

Leave Me A Comment

