Sun-Kissed Makeup

Hey Dolls, Did everyone get a chance to watch the 2011 BET Awards?! My girl Beyonce ripped the stage as ALWAYS! She performed 2 songs from the new album live from Glastonbury, England. I have to divulge; she was the only one I was looking forward to seeing lol. Did I mention, I got her new album titled “4”, a week before it hit stores?! Yes……! a week before the entire world gets it. The album does drop tomorrow for those who are interested. Now back to regular scheduling :-/ I wanted to bring another makeup look for summer. This look is natural, yet it has a pop of color for fun in the sun. I listed all the products I used on my face:
Face:
MAC Studio Fix Fluid in NC50
MAC bronzer in Refined Golden
Rock & Republic Pressed Powder in Angora to set face
Cheeks:
MAC blush in Peaches
Eyes:
MAC e/s Bronze * inner eye *
MAC e/s Glamour Check * Limited Ed. * outer eye
MAC e/s Embark * in crease *
MAC e/s Ricepaper *brow bone *
NYX Ultra Pearl Mania in True Purple Pearl *bottom lash line*
MAC Zoom Lash mascara in Zoomblack
Prestige liquid eyeliner
No lashes were added, but add for an extra pop 🙂
Lips:
Smashbox lip enhancing gloss in Bronze


Feel free to ask any questions, and/or leave a comment.



Kay
xoxo
Leave Me A Comment

