Pink Passion Makeup

Hey Dolls, I’m here again with another makeup look. So, I present to you Pink Passion. I have a propensity to mix high and low makeup cosmetics. I have to admit that I use to be a MAC addict for 6 years, but after experimenting with other brands, I’ve now added non-MAC cosmetics to my collection. 
This crazy makeup collection developed at the age of 10, with playing in my mother’s Fashion Fair makeup * The 25 and up crowd are very familiar w/ this brand *. My mother let me play with her makeup, but always warned to have everything washed off my face, before my father got home from work lol. Playtime in makeup during childhood has developed into a makeup addiction as an adult, or in the words of my girl Jen, “Makeup Whore” lol. Feel free to leave a comment or question. Enjoy!


Face:
MAC Studio Fix Fluid in NC50
MAC bronzer in Refined Golden
Rock & Republic Pressed Powder in Angora to set face
Cheeks:
LaFemme blush in Magenta
Eyes:
NYX Ultra Pearl Mania in Very Pink Pearl inner part of eye 
LA Splash pigment in Tampered outer part of eye

MAC e/s Jungle Moon * Limited edition * in the crease

MAC e/s Ricepaper in brow-bone

MAC Zoom Lash mascara in Zoomblack

Prestige liquid eyeliner

NYX Lashes

Lips:
MAC lipstick in GaGa 2 
NYX lipgloss in Mauve

Kay

xoxo
2 Replies to “Pink Passion Makeup”

  1. Thank you, I saw your review on the glamour-eyes-dolls pigments.I need to give them a try! I've been wanting to do more looks w/ pigments, but want to look into other brands.No more MAC pigments for me 🙂

Leave Me A Comment

