Bronzer

Hola Dolls! What better way to fake a sun-kissed tan? Bring out the bronzer baby…….!So, I’ve been so busy lately with no time to hit up the beach, let alone the pool. While everyone is walking around glazed and brown, and some burnt badly, I’m rocking my MAC bronzer. I applied my bronzer with a Kabuki brush, and added to my face & neck. But, make sure to moisture your face, and neck before applying bronzer. I will eventually make it out to the beach, but until then why not fake it?!I listed my favorite bronzers below.
  • NYX’s Tango with bronzing stix in Cha Cha with the Sun God
  • Cover Girl’s Natural hue Mineral Bronzer
  • Revlon ColorStay Mineral Bronzer in Deep Bronze * NOT PICTURED *
  • MAC bronzer in Refined Golden
  • NARS South beach multiple


Kay

xoxo
2 Replies to “Bronzer”

Leave Me A Comment

