Purple Haze Makeup

Hey Dolls, I hope all of you had a blessed Father’s day. A special shout-out to all the fathers in the world!!! I love my father, who is my backbone, and my inspiration. For, those that personally know me are very aware that I have the personality of my father. I met with the family for lunch for the Father’s day celebration. It’s always fun, and laughter when the entire family gets together. We’ve all grown so much, and have hectic schedules. It was fun to see all my siblings, and their significant other “wink”, Ambrosia. We inundated my father with gifts, and individually said something special to him. The best memory I have of my father as a child is going to the park every Saturday. My dad would bring me, and my sister’s bikes to the park. We would ride our bikes all around park with the other kids. After, a long day at the park, he would treat us to ice cream. To this day, I still love the ice cream sandwiches :-p 


As for my makeup, I can’t do foundation in the summer-time.  So, I used a tinted moisturizer to even out my skin-tone. I applied lavender, and dark purple on my eyes. I paired my eyes, with pink gloss, and bronzer on the cheeks. I listed all the products on my face below.

Face:
Cover Girl’s Natural Hue in Warm Caramel
MAC bronzer in Refined Golden
Rock & Republic Pressed Powder in Angora to set face
Cheeks:
MAC blush in Peaches
Eyes:
NYX e/s palette from the Runway Collection
MAC Zoom Lash mascara in Zoomblack
Prestige liquid eyeliner
NYX lashes
Lips:
NYX lipgloss in Mauve



Feel free to ask any questions, and leave a comment.



Kay
xoxo

2 Replies to “Purple Haze Makeup”

Leave Me A Comment

