Rock&Republic Face Powder

Finally……..I just got the Rock & Republic Exhibition Pressed Powder in the mail today. The packaging is adorable, and sleek. I’ve always heard good things about R&R products, and I decided to give it a try myself. I’ve searched high and low for tutorials and reviews on the pressed powder for women of color. Can you believe I only came across two?!?!?! I purchased the pressed powder from Hautelook for $13.50,great buy right?!I received the item four days later, after ordering online. 


I got the R&R pressed powder in “Angora”(.32oz/9g). I normally wear a NW43 in MAC’s Studio Fix powder, and Angora appears a bit darker than my MAC powder. To be honest, I was a bit nervous it would appear too dark on me. I used my MAC studio fix Foundation in NC50, and set my face with the R&R powder. I am pleased with the results. It’s lightweight and blends well. 
PLEASE FEEL FREE TO SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE ABOUT R&R PRODUCTS

Kay
xoxo
Leave Me A Comment

