Crazy for GaGa

My favorite nude lipstick is MAC’s Touch, but the Gaga 2 may make touch take a backseat.MAC Viva Glam Gaga 2 Lipstick ($14.50 for 0.10 oz.) is described as “light warm beige.” It’s a peach-tinged pale beige-nude with an amplified finish. The amplified finish gives is a creamier consistency, more color pigmentation, and a semi-matte finish.I absolutely love the packaging, and the Gaga signature. If your a dark shade like me, then I would recommend filling in the lips with a brown lip liner. Apply the lipstick, and then finish with a sheer nude or clear lip-gloss. I wore the Gaga 2 lipstick to a friend’s dinner party at a comedy club downtown. If I were given $1 for every comment I received on the Gaga lipstick last night, I would be a millionaire 😀

Remember, “ALL monies raised go to the M∙A∙C AIDS Fund to help support people living with HIV/AIDS”. You’re making a difference by looking fabulous with this new lipstick.

Smooches!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Leave Me A Comment

